Home Company


Company Profile

 

VACOM is a medium-sized enterprise with headquarters in the Thuringian scientific and technology centre, Jena. The company, founded in 1992, is one of market leaders for vacuum technology in Europe.

VACOM offers a wide range of high-quality products. We develop and produce vacuum components and vacuum measurement equipment for highly demanding requirements in industry and research. In order to complete our product range we cooperate with specialists leading in additional product lines.

Technical expertise and excellent service are part of our business philosophy. This concept is also reflected in the qualification structure; a high proportion of the employees are scientists and technicians.

Globally acting corporations as well as medium-sized companies which are active e. g. in the field of plant engineering, optics, micro technology and electronics, universities and renowned research institutes rank among VACOM’s mostly long standing customers.

Production of special vacuum components

 

The wide range of standard products is complemented by the production of vacuum components tailored to your special requirements. We are also pleased to offer you the benefit of our considerable experience in a reliable partnership to find out the optimal solutions and to solve even complicated problems.

VACOM has own development capability, up-to-date construction and production equipment as well as highly qualified personnel. The entire production process from material specification through design, drawing, fabrication to quality assurance is carried out in-house and is supervised respectively. This enables us to meet your special desires and requirements with flexibility and efficiency.

 

For more information visit: www.vacom-vacuum.com


Print view

Startseite Firmenprofil


Firmenprofil

 

VACOM ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz am Thüringer Wissenschafts- und Technologiestandort Jena. Die 1992 gegründete Firma gehört zu den führenden europäischen Anbietern für Vakuumtechnik.

VACOM bietet ein breites Spektrum qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte. Wir entwickeln und produzieren Vakuumkomponenten und Vakuummesstechnik für höchste Anforderungen in Industrie und Forschung. Zur Abrundung unseres Angebotes kooperieren wir mit auf weiteren Produktfeldern der Vakuumtechnik führenden Spezialisten.

Bestandteil der Firmenphilosophie sind die kompetente technische Beratung und ein umfangreiches Angebot an Serviceleistungen. Dieses Konzept spiegelt sich auch in der Qualifikationsstruktur wider; ein hoher Anteil der Mitarbeiter sind Wissenschaftler und Techniker.

Zu den meist langjährigen Kunden gehören sowohl weltweit agierende Unternehmen als auch mittelständische Firmen u. a. aus den Bereichen Anlagenbau, Optik, Lasertechnik, Fotovoltaik und Elektronik sowie zahlreiche Universitäten und namhafte Forschungseinrichtungen des In- und Auslandes.

 

Fertigung von Vakuum-Sonderkomponenten

 

Das umfangreiche Angebot an Standardprodukten wird durch die Fertigung von auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen abgestimmten Vakuumkomponenten ergänzt. Auch wenn Sie schwierige Aufgaben zu lösen haben, finden Sie bei uns immer einen Partner, der seine Erfahrungen gern an Sie weitergibt.

VACOM verfügt über eigene Entwicklungskapazitäten, moderne Konstruktions- und Fertigungseinrichtungen sowie hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Der gesamte Herstellungsprozess von der Spezifikation des Werkstoffes, dem Zeichnungsdesign, Werkstückzuschnitt und Schweißen bis zur Qualitätskontrolle liegt in unseren Händen bzw. wird von uns überwacht.

Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, Ihre speziellen Wünsche und besonderen Anforderungen effektiv und flexibel zu erfüllen.

 

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter: www.vacom.de


Druckansicht